Crockford Bridge Farm, United Kingdom

Crockford Bridge Farm located in Surrey is a farm where you can pick your own fruits and vegetables. It was one amazing and unforgettable experience for me when my aunt who lives in the UK brought me there to pick fresh berries. The strawberries were sweet and juicy and I found one as big as the size of my palm! It took me a few big bites to finish the whole strawberry. Besides strawberries, they have blackberries, raspberries, blackcurrants, redcurrants, gooseberries and more. Once you have finish picking the amount of fruits or vegetables that you wish, the person in-charged will weigh them before you pay for the fruits or vegetables. I strongly recommend this place if you have not experience picking your own fruits or vegetables. (Year 2008)

 

DSC01980

 

DSC01977

 

DSC01953

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01964
Strawberry King

 

DSC01933
Pick Your Own!
Leave a Reply

