Disneyland Paris, France

Disneyland Paris is the very first Disneyland I have visited and really glad that I have taken the opportunity to visit this amazing place during my trip to France. It was summer during my 2 days visit and surprisingly that it is not crowded at all and did not need to queue and wait for long to go on the rides. The rides are interesting and the entire theme park is clean and well maintained. My friends and I spent a night at Disneyland resort and it was a pleasant stay. We began to explore the other side of the theme park around 9 a.m after we had our breakfast at the resort. It was one of the best moments during the visit because there were not many people yet and we do not need to queue for the rides. All Disneyland resort & hotel guests are given the privilege for early admission to the theme park which is an amazing advantage. I would recommend exploring Disneyland Paris and it is probably one of the best place for family outing with young children. (Year 2009)

 

DSC01352

 

DSC_7390
Rock ‘N’ Roller Coaster is an indoor roller coaster. Trilling and fun!

DSC_7389

 

DSC01434

 

DSC01423

 

DSC01530

 

DSC_7369

 

DSC01703

 

DSC01680

 

DSC01437

 

DSC01430

 

DSC01416

 

DSC01371

 

DSC01378

 

DSC01664

 

DSC01661

 

DSC01632

 

DSC01516

 

DSC01739

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01485

 

DSC_7454

 

DSC_7347

 

DSC01369

 

DSC01360

 

DSC_7436

 

DSC01503

 

DSC_7430

 

DSC01433

 

DSC01676

 

DSC01443

10 Comments Add yours

  1. jpietraczuk says:

    So many great pictures! I’ve always wanted to go there as a child 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for reading! It is a wonderful place.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Evangelina says:

    I have been many times to Paris but never made it there. Glad you did! We visited the one in LA and had a blast, even as adults. I liked the parade with all the Disney characters the best.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would love to visit LA Disneyland someday! I heard they have more cool rides there.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Evangelina says:

        I can’t say if they have “more” since I can’t compare it to the one in Paris but another park you might want to consider one day would be the Universal studios, also in LA! They are so much fun!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Are the universal studios and Disneyland side by side? In France, I spent a day at Disney park and second day at Universal Studio.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Evangelina says:

        I think they are close by not side by side, as far as I remember.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Thank you for the information! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Thanks a lot for sharing! 🙂 Good Day Evangelina!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

